Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
MY ADVENTURES IN NEW ZEALAND
4 février 2020

DREAM TRAVEL

 

UnknownUnknown-8

 

AHH! New Zealand!!! I didn't think travel in this place. It has been a dream and my dream was realize for christmas.It is the best time to go because it is Austral summer.Of course the most expensive is plane ticket; After 24 hours flight with 11 hours jet lag, I was in paradise😎!!!!

On the spot you can speak English or Maori, the 2 official languages.

YOU MUST VISIT:

- AUCKLAND: amazing city surrounded with moutains ,with beautiful beaches like Piha. Many places to party.

Don't forget to visit the sky tower. 

images

- TONGARIRO NATIONAL PARK:"the lord of the rings" décor for the fans (like me😍!!!!)

Unknown-2

Unknown

- BAY OF ISLANDS : 150 dreams islands where you can swim,scuba dive and fish👙🎣.

Unknown-3

 

-FRANZ JOSEPH GLACIER: many trails to go glacier. Very quiet.

Unknown-4

EAT AND SLEEP

Unknown-2

Good news the prices are reasonables. I have tested bed and breakfast, youth hostels and also campsites. All was fantastic .

For food no surprise :fish and chips ,cup of tea ,pudding,honey potey, ice cream, kiwi burger.... LIKE IN ENGLAND!!!. But i have also eaten local food like fish ,fruits... Unknown-1

I can't speak about NZ without speak about maori tatoo:if you dream of tatoo you must go to this place.😕

Finally if you hesitate for your next travel: go to new zealand !!! The people are very friendly and all adventures are possibles.

 I loved everything. Damage it is so far away... since I came there , I expert to return ! It is the best travel I never do.🧳😍

 

Unknown-6

Unknown-7

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
pas mal ces photos ...
Répondre
Publicité
Archives
Publicité